Advisory Board (ZIEL Advisory Board)

The ZIEL Advisory Board advises the ZIEL on its research orientation through the provision of constructive support and makes recommendations on its strategic development.

The ZIEL Advisory Board consists of external representatives from food and nutrition science and industry and three members from the TUM (Deans of the faculties TUM School of Life Sciences, Sport and Health Sciences, and Medicine).

Prof. Dr. Werner J. Bauer
Nestlé Deutschland AG
Former Chairman

Prof. Dr. Susanne Baldermann
University Bayreuth

Prof. Dr. Stephanie Combs
Dean TUM School of Medicine and Health

Prof. Dr. Nathalie Delzenne
Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium

Prof. Dr. Lars Ove Dragsted
University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Prof. Dr. Ingrid Kögel-Knabner
Dean TUM School of Life Sciences

Prof. Dr. Herbert Tilg
Department of Internal Medicine I, Med. University Innsbruck